Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (352) 335-5263 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

They have some amazing furniture. Customer service was incredible and we got a great deal. Couldn't be happier.

Google Icon James Medlock 10/6/2020

Thank you James for the 5 Star Review! We love it when it’s a Win, Win, Win for our customers. Thank you for your business and let us know how we can help with your next project.
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great, low pressure experience at Furniture Country. Our sales associate Rae was delightful and very knowledgeable. Definitely recommend this store for lots of choices and great prices.

Google Icon Shannon Burkett 10/2/2020

Thank you Shannon for 5 Star Review! And for taking the time to share your experience. Your recommendation is so much appreciated! As a team we are very proud to have Rae on staff to represent our values. Your praise means the world to both the store and to our wonderful staff members like Rae. Again Thank you for the review and for your business!
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Furniture Country, they are so amazing, my wife and I bought a living room set we got home and found out it was to big and the color didnt work for us so I went back in the next day to change the whole set and they were so understanding and so helpful I really appreciate how they handle the situation, and don't let me forget we came in 1 hr. before closing and held them there late.Thank you furniture country I will not shop any where else if they don't have it I don't want it.Sign,1 hr before closing.

Google Icon Vincent Mccray 9/29/2020

Vincent Thank you for your high praise! As a team we are here for you from open to close and beyond sometimes and we are glad to be of service. The last thing we would want for your home is something that would not work. We look forward to continuing our long term relationship. Again Thank you!!
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon jeremiah custer 9/26/2020

Thank you Jeremiah for the 5 Start Review!
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Liked this place too. Wife found a entertainment center that was very nice and good price. Bought a couch and loveseat somewhere else but they had those at pretty good prices. All came down to colors. Staff was nice. No pressure like another place we went and will never return to

Google Icon Mark Pearson 9/21/2020

Mark thank you for the vote of confidence and also the 5 star review. We were happy to assist you with your purchasing needs. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jade Del castillo 9/21/2020

Jade, thank you for the 5 star review.
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

I just want to say that my experience was a good one. Rae helped me in a time of need as I searched for a couch for my new apartment. She is very honest and understanding with the many discussed questions and answers. She is truly patient and helpful as well! Furniture Country really does strive to work with you. I felt deep respect during the whole time there. Would recommend to anyone passing through Gainesville!!

Google Icon jasmin tawfic 9/21/2020

Jasmin, thank you for the very kind 5 star review. We try our best to accommodate and to work with all of our customers to the best of our abilities. So on behalf of Rae and all of us here at Furniture Country, please know that we were and are honored to be able to be of service to you. Thank you again.
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

They have the best deals in their 1 2 3 room! And the movers were very polite and helpful! Will definitely be back in the future.

Google Icon Melissa Henke 9/18/2020

Melissa thank you for the 5 star review, and yes we do indeed have great pricing in the 1,2,3: room as well as throughout the store. We are glad that the delivery team was able to show their talents and we truly look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Furniture Country. Thanks again.
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon David Sekora 9/14/2020

David thank you for the 5 star review.
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Greg was extremely knowledgeable and helpful when we purchased our sectional. He helped us understand our options and the whole process was quick and smooth. I highly recommend them! Fantastic selection and customer service

Google Icon Kayla Graham 8/17/2020

Thank you Kayla for your wonderful 5 Star review of Greg and the store. We are thrilled we were able to provide you the high service you and all of our customers so deserve. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next project.
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a great experience from start until finish with sales associate Greg. He assisted me with new chairs, bed set + a king sized mattress. He made it easy to purchase, schedule delivery for the bed, and explained pick up details for the living room chairs. Sales were made and we were out the door in no time. What I also thought was nice is Greg gave us his cell and store number to make sure he was in that day when I came back to look again. We had one day with chairs and knew we were coming back to purchase the bed set w/mattress so you bet I called to make sure he was there! The bed delivery went well, too and it was tricky to get a king basically in a corner room, but they did it and set it up in record time. Thank you Greg and Furniture Country team for making so easy and my home feel more complete!

Google Icon Jen Nalli 8/17/2020

Thank you Jen for such a wonderful review. Our complete team loves to thrill our customers with products and services that you so deserve and that you have worked diligently to make your home a special retreat! We so appreciate the opportunity to be part of your process. Thank you for your business and we look forward to any opportunity we may have in the future to provide any further assistance.
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Carolyn Robinson 8/15/2020

Thank you Carolyn for sharing your experience and the high marks review! We appreciate your business!
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Really enjoyed my shopping experience here! Oran Hutchinson was absolutely great! Very thorough and was honest with me, even when it didn't benefit him. Needless to say, I returned and purchased a bed. He was even helpful after the purchase. Overall, really great experience with a really great rep in Oran! Will absolutely shop here again!

Google Icon Mario Worlds 8/27/2020

Mario we are glad that Oran was able to supply the best customer service possible for you in order to ensure that your experience was pleasurable. We want to thank you for leaving a 5 star review, and we hope to be able to continue providing for you the service that you expect. On behalf of Oran and all of us here at Furniture Country, again thank you.
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service! Mr. Hutchinson took great care of us. He made sure sure we were well informed about our purchase. Thank you to the entire Furniture Country family.

Google Icon Erma Sams 8/27/2020

Erma, thank you for taking the time to leave a great 5 star review. We are glad that Oran was able to insure that your time spent with us was a positive experience. On behalf of Oran and our entire Furniture Country family, we again thank you.
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience! Rae was very patient and took the time to show me all options available for a bedroom set I was interested in. Highly recommend Furniture Country!!

Google Icon Tracey Ozer 9/10/2020

Tracey, thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad that Rae was able to accommodate you and ensure that your experience was a pleasant one.
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Franklyn Bradley 9/5/2020

Franklyn, thank you for the 5 star review.
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

I was so impressed with the level of help I received from Valentina Sennikov, one of their sales associates. She went above and beyond to make sure I was 100% satisfied with my purchase and did a fantastic job in helping me choose a color scheme between 2 pieces of furniture I didn't think would work together. Highly recommend using this company and will definitely use them again in the future.

Google Icon Kris Jackson 8/31/2020

Thank you Kris for such a rave review of the assistance you received from Valentina! We as a team are thrilled you received the service you so deserve. Your high praise of referral is also very much appreciated. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next project.
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Firstly, let me please mention RaEllen, an absolutely terrific saleswoman. She has an incredible knowledge of the entire store's furniture catalog and she very quickly came to understand my needs and budget. She directed me to the products and styles that fit what I was looking for while also not breaking the bank. She was also very patient and did not pressure me once on any purchase, she simply gave me several choices, whether for the living room, dining room, or bedroom and helped me put everything together in terms of styles, colors, and textures. I could not have done it without her! She is truly a "Rae" of sunshine!As for the Furniture Country store, I was quite happy with the selections, quality, and price points of the furnishings. I am looking forward to my furniture delivery next week! Very very happy customer! Thank you Rae!

Google Icon Matt Schneider 9/5/2020

Matt, thank YOU for the very kind review of Furniture Country, and in particular Rae. We are glad that she was able to understand and meet your needs for home furnishings. On behalf of our own “Miss Sunshine”, and all of us here at Furniture Country, we again thank you.
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

I recently purchased a sectional and separate recliner and had Michael as my salesperson, he was very professional, very helpful and made the process painless. I have purchased from Furniture Country on 4 separate occasions and would do so again.

Google Icon Renee Young 9/10/2020

Renee, thank you for your very kind words and great 5 star review. We are glad that you were satisfied with your past experiences with us, and we are ecstatic that mike was able to maintain your continued great experiences. On behalf of Mike and the rest of us here at Furniture Country, we again thank you.
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Furniture Country is the best! My daughter Michelle, and I have been buying our Furniture here for the past 10 years. The employees are always kind, considerate and very helpful without any pressure. Our last purchase was no different. From Oran, our salesman, to Kathy in the office, it was a great experience. Our furniture was just delivered and the delivery men could not have been more courteous and careful. I would recommend Furniture Country for all of your furniture needs.

Google Icon Linda Fields 4/2/2020

Thank you Linda for your wonderful review! The staff thrives on your satisfaction. It is an honor to provide you the best service that you so deserve! We appreciate you and we look forward to your next project. Again Thank you!
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon zenaida rodriguez 2/9/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently bought a sofa, Susan was amazing. She was informative and was so patient. Our daughter with us and she included her in the buying process which made her day. We will be going back to Furniture Country because of Susan.

Google Icon Nicole Walker 2/9/2020

Thank you Nicole Walker!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jim Sewell 2/5/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

I would definitely recommend going to furniture country and ask for Oran. He helped us pick a mattress based on our individual sleeping habits and really made sure that we were happy with which mattress we chose. He is a great guy and we will make sure to go back to him every time!

Facebook Icon Erika Jean 2/9/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Alma Lopez 2/29/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Debbie F 3/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was looking for something comfy for my small cottage and I changed my mind several times. I worked with Joey and he was very patient and helped me buy the exact items I needed. He followed up with me a couple days after I visited the first time to see if I had any questions and I was actually on my way to the store. We looked at several items since I had changed my mind again and I came to a final decision and made my purchase. Joey was extremely helpful and informative and very pleasant to work with.

Facebook Icon Kit Schuman 1/24/2020

We appreciate your business!
- Owner

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Best service ever! Rae was amazing. She was very knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to work with. This was my third purchase with Furniture Country. They are my go to for furnishing my home!

Facebook Icon Liz Frost Crews 1/25/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Owner

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Mariah introduced me to the England collection book and also to the website where I was able to play with many beautiful fabrics to help me make a decision that resulted in a sofa and ottoman that are perfect for my room. Great service and my custom furniture was ready much more quickly than promised. I will shop at Furniture Country for my next furniture purchase! And the delivery gents were so friendly!

Facebook Icon Melinda Pensinger 2/14/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Owner

See Review on Facebook

Already a Furniture Country customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Furniture Country.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo

Shop Furniture Country