Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (352) 335-5263 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Furniture Country is the best! My daughter Michelle, and I have been buying our Furniture here for the past 10 years. The employees are always kind, considerate and very helpful without any pressure. Our last purchase was no different. From Oran, our salesman, to Kathy in the office, it was a great experience. Our furniture was just delivered and the delivery men could not have been more courteous and careful. I would recommend Furniture Country for all of your furniture needs.

Google Icon Linda Fields 4/2/2020

Thank you Linda for your wonderful review! The staff thrives on your satisfaction. It is an honor to provide you the best service that you so deserve! We appreciate you and we look forward to your next project. Again Thank you!
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon zenaida rodriguez 2/9/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

My wife and I had a great experience while shopping at furniture country. Very polite,friendly staff. Very helpful throughout the purchasing process. Will definitely be back and would recommend to family and friends.

Google Icon Mr. Davis 1/16/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently bought a sofa, Susan was amazing. She was informative and was so patient. Our daughter with us and she included her in the buying process which made her day. We will be going back to Furniture Country because of Susan.

Google Icon Nicole Walker 2/9/2020

Thank you Nicole Walker!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jim Sewell 2/5/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

I would definitely recommend going to furniture country and ask for Oran. He helped us pick a mattress based on our individual sleeping habits and really made sure that we were happy with which mattress we chose. He is a great guy and we will make sure to go back to him every time!

Facebook Icon Erika Jean 2/9/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Alma Lopez 2/29/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Debbie F 3/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was looking for something comfy for my small cottage and I changed my mind several times. I worked with Joey and he was very patient and helped me buy the exact items I needed. He followed up with me a couple days after I visited the first time to see if I had any questions and I was actually on my way to the store. We looked at several items since I had changed my mind again and I came to a final decision and made my purchase. Joey was extremely helpful and informative and very pleasant to work with.

Facebook Icon Kit Schuman 1/24/2020

We appreciate your business!
- Owner

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Best service ever! Rae was amazing. She was very knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to work with. This was my third purchase with Furniture Country. They are my go to for furnishing my home!

Facebook Icon Liz Frost Crews 1/25/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Owner

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Mariah introduced me to the England collection book and also to the website where I was able to play with many beautiful fabrics to help me make a decision that resulted in a sofa and ottoman that are perfect for my room. Great service and my custom furniture was ready much more quickly than promised. I will shop at Furniture Country for my next furniture purchase! And the delivery gents were so friendly!

Facebook Icon Melinda Pensinger 2/14/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Owner

See Review on Facebook

Already a Furniture Country customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Furniture Country.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo

Shop Furniture Country